Congratulations to the following swimmers for achieving the necessary times to move to the next squad. 

Please make your transition between now and the start of normal training.

Parents please make any adjustments to your squad fees as appropriate, thank you

D to C
Eva Lemmon
Lillianne Cartwright
Silvie Wittering

C to B
Amber Mudie
Melissa Backhouse
Tessa Martin
Ben Simonds
Michael Newall

B to A
Betty Cresswell
Max Eyre-Tattersall

All news