Many congratulations to the following swimmers for achieving the necessary standard to progress to the next squad.

Swimmers you are asked to make the change this week beginning Tuesday 18 April.
Parents please amend any payments accordingly. Thank you.

There are now quite a number in C squad therefore numbers will be monitored and alterations will be made if necessary.

B to A

Isabelle James
Sarah Seal
Billy Agsakal
Owen Mason

C to B

Katherine Henley
Connagh Davie

D to C

Evie Phillips
Lillia Mudie
Silvie Wittering
Alfie Harrison
Alfie Lynch
Conor Smith
Jaafer Najeeb
Lewis Bithell
Oliver Roberts

All news