Latest news from Derby Phoenix Swimming Club All the latest news from Derby Phoenix Swimming Club 2020 Regional Long Course Championships http://www.derbyphoenix.com/news/2020-regional-long-course-championships/49654 Derby Phoenix Swimming Club Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 GMT Dates for Ponds Forge 9 & 10 May 2020 2020 Regional Long Course Championships http://www.derbyphoenix.com/news/2020-regional-long-course-championships/49653 Derby Phoenix Swimming Club Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT Dates for Corby 25 & 26 April 2020 Derbyshire ASA County Championships http://www.derbyphoenix.com/news/derbyshire-asa-county--championships/51402 Derby Phoenix Swimming Club Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT Dates for 2020 will be 15th/16th and 22nd/23rd February. Chesterfield Winter Open Championships http://www.derbyphoenix.com/news/chesterfield-winter-open-championships/49702 Derby Phoenix Swimming Club Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 GMT Short Course, Level 3 Licensed Club Championships http://www.derbyphoenix.com/news/club-championships/46701 Derby Phoenix Swimming Club Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT The 2019 Club Championships will held on Saturday 30 November DASA Junior Grand Prix http://www.derbyphoenix.com/news/dasa-junior-grand-prix/49104 Derby Phoenix Swimming Club Sat, 02 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT Series 3 of 3 mini-open meets designed as an introduction to the competitive environment. Belper Marlins Ghoul in the Pool http://www.derbyphoenix.com/news/belper-marlins-ghoul-in-the-pool/49701 Derby Phoenix Swimming Club Sun, 27 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT Open Meet Licensed level 3 DASA Junior Grand Prix http://www.derbyphoenix.com/news/dasa-junior-grand-prix/49103 Derby Phoenix Swimming Club Sun, 06 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT Series 2 of 3 mini-open meets designed as an introduction to the competitive environment. Matlock Open Meet http://www.derbyphoenix.com/news/matlock-open-meet/41002 Derby Phoenix Swimming Club Sun, 29 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT Please find attached the information pack for the 7th LEVEL 3 MAD OPEN MEET. Derby Phoenix is 60 http://www.derbyphoenix.com/news/derby-phoenix-is-60/50551 Derby Phoenix Swimming Club Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT You are invited to the party DASA Junior Grand Prix http://www.derbyphoenix.com/news/dasa-junior-grand-prix/49102 Derby Phoenix Swimming Club Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT Series 1 of 3 mini-open meets designed as an introduction to the competitive environment. Progressionists Summer 2019 http://www.derbyphoenix.com/news/progressionists-summer-2019/50452 Derby Phoenix Swimming Club Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT Who has progressed? National Summer Meet 2019 http://www.derbyphoenix.com/news/national-summer-meet-2019/50051 Derby Phoenix Swimming Club Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT Follow Ben and Sophie British Summer Championships 2019 http://www.derbyphoenix.com/news/british-summer-championships-2019/49703 Derby Phoenix Swimming Club Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT Watch Ben & Poppy via Youtube & Results Distance Time Trials http://www.derbyphoenix.com/news/distance-time-trials/49651 Derby Phoenix Swimming Club Sun, 21 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT Results