Congratulations to the following swimmers upon achieving the times to progress to the next squad.

Please start at the earliest session after the Easter break.

Parents, please make the appropriate change to your direct debit. Thank you

C to B
Eva Lemmon
Imogen Coppen
Maggie Welsh
Roy Albaladejo

D to C
Emily Hanson
Isla Winson-Yates
Jemima Di-Betta
Kyle Kirk
Reuben Brindley
Ewan Borg
James Missin
Sam Spooner
Thomas Weightman

All news