Congratulations to the following swimmers for achieving the following times. 
Please make your change during the following week or when we start back fully on 02 September. 
The Progressionists...
D to C
Charlotte Vernon
Scarlett Howe
Mikeli Urassa
Ashton Halsey
C to B
Ichsan Hilmy-Mulyadi
Rory Watt
Ewan Borg
Grace Allmark
B to A
Harry Brickman
Torsten Ellis
Martin Iankov
Alfie Lynch

All news